Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Home | 20 Year Reunion Album | Olympian News | Before and After Pictures | Senior Yearbook Pictures 1 | Senior Pictures 2 | Olympian Memory Album | Email Addresses | IN MEMORY OF... | LHS Alumni Family Pictures | LHS 10 Year Reunion Album | Message Board

Leuzinger High School Class of 1986

Email Addresses

Animated Mailbox Opening and Closing

If you would like your email address published, email me at Deannagallardo@aol.com. If you are married, please include your maiden name.

19863.jpg

Names
Email Address
Class Year
Deanna (Galles) Gallardo
Deannagallardo@aol.com
1986
Cindy (Mecca) Storey-Greene
1986
Legna (Capote) Molina
Pittsteelfam5@aol.com
1986
Dawn (Vides) Mendez
1986
Therese Davis
tdshaman@yahoo.com
1986
Jeannette (Valencia) Maldonado
1986
Tonya (McFarthing) Redmond
1986
Theresa Alford-Lowe
terrikat_76@yahoo.com
1986
Rick Demshki
RDemer@aol.com
1986
Pamela (Moore) Gamble
yaavette@yahoo.com
1986
Arthur Croswell
crosimoto@hotmail.com
1986
Dan Radek
dradek@hotmail.com
1986
Tina Serasio
Tina.Serasio @ pepperdine.edu
1986
Kyatana (Vaughn) Coussey
kcoussey@mednet.ucla.edu
1986
Carlos Romero
losromero@aol.com
1986
Wade Smart
wsmart4@hotmail.com
1986
Tammy (Martin) Fletcher
shucity@aol.com
1986
Kathy (Carper) Crandell
shortstop5768@aol.com
1986
Patrick Crandell
AVENGERXMEN@aol.com
1986

Name
Email Address
Class Year
Ulises Gutierrez
uly_22@hotmail.com
1986
Ricardo Rivera
rickriverapr@hotmail.com
1986
Raymond Kinyon
rkinyon@charter.net
1986
Guster Cunningham
please contact administrator to
forward any messages.
1986
Grace ( Oliver) Garcia
ggarcia@socccd.org
1986
Michelle (Lago) Green
stressmaster68@yahoo.com
1986
Marlene (Soof) Issa
marleneissa@yahoo.com
1986
Tammi (Thomas) Campbell
ttamicampbell@yahoo.com
1986
De'Anna English
Loretta_English@laprob.org
1986
Juli Winters
Ijstwnt2breal@aol.com
1986
Donald Gagnier
dongagnier@hotmail.com
1986
Aaron Bullock
aaron@four5one.net
1986
John Perham
1986
Billy Watson
bodeedodee@netzero.net
1986
Tia (Delaney) LeBlanc
delaneyspirit@aol.com
1986
Michelle (Williams) Melo
vivahate@excite.com
1986
Dorys Balboa
1986
Rodolfo Valle
valrod37@aol.com
1986
Kathleen (Staiger) Hayes
Kathy.hayes@comcast.net
1986

Name
Email Address
Class Year
Javier Hernandez
jhernandez9@socal.rr.com
1986
Julie (Belendez) Maron
Ju390@aol.com
1986
Beverly (Soriano) Meneses
beverlymeneses@yahoo.com
1986
La Geshia J. (Brooks) Espy
la.geshia.espy@L-3com.com
1986
Tanya ( Tonia Kirby) Moreno
Ton3Mor@aol.com
1986
Francine Hood
1986
Kristen Kippel-Gonzalez
1986
Michelle (Taylor) Greene
mtaylorgreene@sbcglobal.net
1986
Ken Boggs
kennethb102@aol.com
1986
Shelvie Washington
Shelview@nextel.blackberry.net
1986
Rita (Carranza) Lopez
MOUSIE4115@aol.com
1986
Tiffanie Ledford-Yang
1986
Debrah (Torres) Cardenas
1986
     
Edwin Soto
1986
Delania Willis
ms.deedee@hotmail.com
1986
Carolina (Streetman) Reynolds
1986
Tammy Morton
tammygmomzmorton@yahoo.com
1986
Pam Merilus
merilus@sbcglobal.net
1986

Susan Curry Green
1986
Candice (Jones) Stanton
candicedstanton@aol.com
1986
Ron West Adriano
1986
Nam Do
1986
Tanya Clarke
1986
Christy Hansen-Quigley
CHansen123@aol.com
1986
Marc Trejo
1986
Lisa Garcia
1986
Julian  Catano
1986